How Do I Close My Account?

While we hate to see you go, you are always free to leave with your data.

Important. Please Read

When you close your account we immediately remove your login information. Therefore, we strongly recommend you export your contacts and history before doing this, as it is impossible to recover your data afterwards.

To close either your FollowFox or FollowFox Pro account, login and choose the menu option Preferences then tap/click the Edit Profile box. Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and tap/click the Close Account button Close Account.